Community Outreach

Vice President

George Pennacchi

Committee Members

Blanca Castro

Christine Liu

Zachary Nash

Anthoney Obasi

Theodora Okiro

Eren Ozer

Connor Petrucelli

Sooyeon Lee

Campus Initiatives

Vice President

Nicole Abelev

Committee Members

Dylan Reim

Lacy Wright

Is​abelle Breier

Director of  Committee Oversight

Aadir Khan

Advisor & Former Executive Vice President

Aidan McConnell


Vice President

Derek Willie

Committee Members

Aadir Khan

Alex Wang

Brian Zappala

Linda Zou

​Reeti Shah

​Malcolm Palley


Note: Click on each member's name for a brief bio.

Founder and President Emeritus

Christopher D'Urso


Ben Friedman

Executive Vice President

Sinziana Bunea